TopPage > Organization


President T.Kinoshita
Vice President T.Takahashi

Administration Office

Director Division of Management Strategy H.Kawazu
T.Goto Division of Administration Y.Kato


Director Department of Gastroenterology K.Hara
Y.Niwa Department of Endoscopy M.Tajika
Department of Thoracic Oncology T.Hida
Department of Hematology and Cell Therapy K.Yamamoto
Vice Director Department of Clinical Oncology K.Muro
Y.Hasegawa Department of Clinical Laboratories Y.Yatabe
Department of Pathology and Molecular Diagnostics Y.Yatabe
H.Iwata Department of Transfusion K.Yamamoto
Department of Head and Neck Surgery Y.Hasegawa
Y.Shimizu Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery I.Hyodo
Department of Thoracic Surgery Y.Sakao
S.Kameshima Department of Breast Oncology H.Iwata
Department of Gastroenterological Surgery Y.Shimizu
Department of Orthopedic Surgery S.Tsukushi
Department of Rehabilitation M.Yoshida
Department of Urology N.Soga
Department of Gynecologic Oncology M.Mizuno
Department of Neurosurgery K.Hattori
Department of Anesthesiology J.Nakada
Department of Intensive Care K.Hatano
Department of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology Y.Inaba
Department of Radiation Oncology T.Kodaira
Department of Outpatient Service Y.Horio
Department of Surgical Center S.Ito
Department of Cardiology K.Hatano
Department of Palliative Care T.Shimoyama
Department of Psycho Oncology Y.Komori
Department of Nursing S.Kameshima
Department of Pharmacy Y.Mizuno
Department of Nutritional Management M.Tajika
Department of Medical Safety Management Y.Hasegawa
Department of Clinical Research M.Ando
Department of Medical Record Administration H.Iwata
Outpatient Treatment Center K.Muro
Aichi Cancer Center Initiative for Precision Medicine Y.Yatabe
Regional Medical Liaison and Patient Support Center Y.Horio
Palliative Care Center T.Shimoyama
Sarcoma Center S.Tsukushi

Research Institute

Director Division of Epidemiology and Prevention  
  Division of Oncological Pathology
Division of Molecular Oncology Y.Sekido
Vice Director Division of Molecular Medicine K. Matsuo
Y.Sekido Division of Immunology K.Kuzushima
Division of Microbiology and Oncology C.Oneyama
Division of Molecular Pathology M.Aoki
Division of Biochemistry
Central Service Unit H.Kumimoto

as of May 1, 2017